List of Awardees of ICAI Awards 2015		
Awards No.	Category	Name of the Awardee
1	CA Professional Achiever- Public Sector	CA. PBVSS Pavankumar Assistant Manager (F&A), Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Ltd.
2	CA Professional Achiever- Banking Sector	CA. Mihir Bhupendra Mody Chief Manager Audit Intelligence Unit (AIU), ICICI Bank Ltd.
3	CA Professional Achiever- Oil and Gas Sector	CA. Sahil Mehra Senior Accounts Officer-Exploration and Production, Oil India Ltd.
4	CA Professional Achiever- Manufacturing Sector	CA. Lalit Kumar Kasliwal CFO- Group Manufacturing, Reliance Industries Ltd.
5	CA Professional Achiever- Information Technology Sector	CA. Salil Ravindran Vice President - Finance, IGATE Corp.
6	CA Professional Achiever- Financial Sector	CA. Dinesh Prajapati VP-Treasury & Corporate Affairs, Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd.
7	CA Professional Achiever- Service Sector	CA. Amit Bohra Dy. General Manager-Corporate Accounts & Taxation, Mahindra Logistics Ltd.
8	CA Professional Achiever- Telecom Sector	CA. Manoj Kumar Garg Deputy General Manager - Treasury, Tata Teleservices Ltd.
9	CA Professional Achiever- FMCG Sector	CA. Subhra Gourisaria Senior Commercial Manager, Hindustan Unilever Ltd.
10	CA Professional Achiever- Healthcare Sector	CA. Vishal Kanodia Group Finance Manager (South Asia) & CS, Cordlife Group Ltd.
11	CA Professional Achiever- Woman	CA. Jyoti Dua Chief Financial Officer, GAIL Gas Ltd.
12	CA Professional Achiever- Others	CA. Arvind Talan Chief Financial Officer & CS, Mahindra Automotive Australia Pty Ltd.
13	CA CFO- Public Sector	CA. Ashok Kumar Mishra Director(Finance) & CFO, Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd.
14	CA CFO- Banking Sector	CA. Jaimin Bhatt President & Group CFO, Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.
15	CA CFO- Insurance Sector	CA. Milind Choudhari Chief Financial Officer, Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Ltd.
16	CA CFO- Power Sector	CA. Samir Ashta Whole Time Director, CLP India Pvt. Ltd.
17	CA CFO- Oil and Gas Sector	CA. Satpal Garg Whole Time Director and Director (Finance), ONGC Videsh Ltd.
18	CA CFO- Manufacturing Sector	CA. Din Dayal Jalan Whole Time Director & Chief Financial Officer , Vedanta Ltd.

19	CA CFO- Infrastructure & Construction Sector	CA. Ramakrishna Prabhu Chief Financial Officer, Rolta India Ltd.
20	CA CFO- Information Technology Sector	CA. Anil Kumar Chanana Chief Financial Officer, HCL Technologies
21	CA CFO- Financial Sector	CA. Radhakrishnan Nagarajan Director (Finance), Power Finance Corporation Ltd.
22	CA CFO- Healthcare Sector	CA. Ramesh Swaminathan Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer, Lupin Ltd.
23	CA CFO- Woman	CA. Pinky Mehta Chief Financial Officer, Aditya Birla Nuvo Ltd.
24	CA CFO- Others	CA. Debasis Nandy President - Commercial and Chief Financial Officer, Thomas Cook (India) Ltd.
25	CA Business Leader- Corporate	CA. Rajeev Kumar Jain Chief Executive Officer, Mumbai International Airport Pvt. Ltd.
26	CA Business Leader- Public Sector	CA. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal District Magistrate & Collector, Gaya District Administration Bihar
27	CA Business Leader- CA Global Achiever	CA. Ashwajit Singh Founder and Managing Director, IPE Global Ltd. and CA. Sooreyndra Kumar Borad Chairman and Founder, Gemini Corporation N.V.
28	CA Business Leader- Financial Sector	CA. Sudhin B. Choksey Managing Director and CEO, GRUH Finance Ltd.
29	CA Business Leader- SME	CA. Sachin Hambirrao Mane Managing Director, Baramati Cattlefeeds Pvt. Ltd.
30	CA Business Leader- Woman	CA. Bithika Anand Director, White Waters Advisors Pvt. Ltd.
31	CA Business Leader- Others	CA. Pradeep Malu Managing Director, Istreet Network Ltd.
32	CA Business Leader- Government Department	CA. Upender Gupta Commissioner, CBEC, Department of Revenue, Minstry of Finance, Govt. of India